NYS Incoming Travel Ban

New York state has issued an incoming travel ban on persons coming from states with a high COVID infection rate. Those persons are subject to a 14 day quarantine when entering New York. The list is updated as the situation evolves.

Patients or visitors who have traveled to one of the states on the list will not be allowed into the office until they have passed the 14 day quarantine mark. Please advise the office when scheduling an appointment if you have or plan to travel during these uncertain times.

The current list can be found here.